This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Free Express Delivery for France From 49€ orders

Miel factory : Conditions générales de vente

IDENTIFICATION

Company Name: Miel Factory
Head office: 28, rue de Sévigné- 75004 Paris - 
Phone number: 01 44 93 92 72
E-mail: contact@miel-factory.com
Website: www.miel-factory.com
SIRET: 808 777 775 00020
VAT intra-community: FR 7280808777775 
RCS: Nanterre- 808777775
Code APE: 4729Z
Share capital: 135 000 €

TERMS OF SALES

GENERAL PROVISIONS

These general conditions of sale apply exclusively to all natural or legal persons making a purchase through the Miel Factory Site. These general conditions of sale are expressly accepted for all products sold on miel-factory.com without reservations by the customer who acknowledges having read them before ordering on the site. They will prevail, if necessary, over any contradictory document and all other conditions bind Miel Factory only after written confirmation from it. These conditions are likely to be modified at any time and without notice, the applicable conditions are those in in force on the site on the date of the order.

The customer further declares to have full legal capacity allowing him to commit under these General Conditions of Sale. The customer also declares to be informed that these general conditions of sale do not require the handwritten signature to be accepted once he has validated his order online.

The information given on this website, as well as the products whose sale is online, may be modified by Miel Factory without notice, it being specified that these modifications will therefore only apply to subsequent orders. 

In order to improve the quality of our products, we reserve the right to modify, at any time and without notice, the technical characteristics of our articles. For all of the products produced, Miel Factory is the sole judge of the orderly implementation of the products ordered.

The sketches, photos, texts, illustrations, the accuracy of the colors and flavors appearing on our website are given for information only and can in no way be considered as contractual. Furthermore, Miel Factory cannot be held responsible for typographical errors appearing on its site regardless of its will.


Any reproduction or representation, even partial, by any process whatsoever, of the pages of our site and made without the authorization of our company is illegal and constitutes an infringement. All sales of the company are made exclusively to these general conditions sales. The information appearing on brochures, prospectuses or other technical documents or publications is only indicative.

These general conditions of sale are only established in French.

1 / Creation of a customer account

Any natural person wishing to place an order on the website must create a customer account. When creating their account, the Customer must provide the elements requested. He undertakes, as such, to provide only accurate information and to inform Miel Factory of any change that could affect them subsequently, by sending, without delay, an email to the address contact@miel-factory.com

The Customer undertakes to keep secret and not disclose to anyone the username and password created when opening his account. He is solely responsible for the use of the Site made thanks to his identifiers and password. In the event of fraudulent use of his identifiers and/or password, the Customer undertakes to notify Miel Factory thereof, without delay, by email to contact@miel-factory.com

2 / Ordering Products on the Site

The Products offered for sale are described and presented with the greatest possible accuracy. However, minor variations in the representation of products do not engage the responsibility of Miel Factory and do not affect the validity of the sale. Miel Factory reserves the right to correct the content of the site.

All orders placed at miel-factory.com are for the personal use of customers. The customers or recipients of the products refrain from any partial or total resale of the products. Miel Factory disclaims all legal responsibility if the payment of taxes was not made by the customer. After selecting the product (s) that the Customer wishes to buy in his basket which he can modify at any time moment the content, the Customer is reminded of the content of the order.

The Customer confirms his acceptance of his order by checking the validation box of the GCS. The contract is then validly concluded between Miel Factory and the Customer. 

The Customer pays for their order, using one of the payment solutions offered to them. To proceed with the payment, the Customer enters the delivery details of the Product(s) and, of invoicing, if they are different. The Customer must ensure that this communicated information is correct and that it remains until complete delivery of the Product(s) ordered. The Customer therefore undertakes to inform Miel Factory of any change in billing and/or delivery details that may occur between the order and delivery, by sending, without delay, an email to the address contact@miel-factory.com. Otherwise, in the event of delay and/or delivery error, all costs incurred for the reshipment of said Product(s) will be charged to the Customer.

Miel Factory sends an order confirmation to the Customer by email. 

Miel Factory reserves the right to cancel any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute over payment of a previous order.

3 / Price

The price is expressed in euros including tax. The price indicated on the product sheets does not include transport. The price indicated in the order confirmation is the final price, expressed all taxes included and including shipping and VAT. This price includes the prices of the products, the handling, packaging and storage costs of the products, the transport and commissioning costs.

4 / Shipping costs

For Metropolitan France, a financial contribution is requested for the dispatch of an order according to its weight. For ballast other than Metropolitan France, the customer is requested to contact contact@miel-factory.com in order to organize the methods of sending and agreeing on the exact prices according to the destinations.

5 / Delivery

Miel Factory undertakes to deliver the Products within a period not exceeding 30 days from the date of order. The Customer is informed by email, when his order is ready, of his shipment. The delivery will be carried out by the Post in Colissimo followed in Metropolitan France. Delivery is carried out by direct delivery of the product to the intended recipient, or in the event of absence, at the nearest post office.

Any delays do not give the buyer the right to claim damages. On delivery, any problem must be reported to the delivery person, in the event of an anomaly the customer will make a reservation on the delivery slip. Without compliance with this obligation, no procedure can be taken into account.Miel Factory can in no way be held responsible for any degradation of products in case of late receipt due to an absence of the customer.

From the moment the parcel is noted "delivered" by Colissimo Suivi on the delivery slip, Miel Factory fully accepts no responsibility.

 

6 / Right of withdrawal and refund

Without prejudice to the legal provisions relating to the conformity of products or hidden defects, the Customer has a period of 14 clear days from receipt of the Product (s) ordered to exercise his right of withdrawal from Miel Factory , without having to justify reasons or pay a penalty. 

To exercise his right, the Customer must return, at his expense, the Product (s): - not used, 

- with their clean and intact packaging to the address: Miel Factory, 28 rue de Sévigné, 75004 Paris Miel Factory reserves the right to refuse a refund if one of the 2 conditions above is not met.

The refund of the returned Product (s) is made by Miel Factory by credit on his bank card or credit as per the customer's choice, and at the latest within 30 days of the date on which the right of withdrawal has been exercised.

7 / Customer service

For any request for information, clarification or any complaint, the Customer must contact, in priority, the customer service of Miel Factory, in order to allow the latter to try to find an amicable solution. The customer service of Miel Factory is accessible from Monday to Friday from 11 a.m. to 7 p.m. using the following contact details: Telephone: +33 (0)1.44.93.92.72

Email: contact@miel-factory.com 

Mail: Miel Factory, 28 rue de Sévigné, 75004 Paris


8 / Liability

Miel Factory implements all measures to ensure the Customer the supply, under optimal conditions, of Quality Products. However, it cannot in any case see its responsibility engaged for any non-performance or poor performance of all or part of the services provided for in the contract, which would be attributable either to the Client, or to the unpredictable and insurmountable fact of a third party foreign to the contract, or to a case of force majeure. More generally, if the responsibility of Miel Factory was engaged, it could in no case accept to compensate the customer for indirect damages or whose existence and / or quantum was not established by evidence.

Miel Factory ensures the proper functioning of the Site, but cannot in any way guarantee that it will be free of anomalies or errors or that it will operate without interruption. It cannot therefore be held responsible for any type of damage resulting from the use or total or partial inability to use the Site. Likewise, Miel Factory disclaims all responsibility for the content of third party websites accessible by hypertext links which may be present on the Site.

9 / Personal data & Intellectual property

The Customer is informed and accepts that his personal data may be collected on the Site and used by MIEL FACTORY who acts as data controller within the meaning of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of April 27, 2016 relating to the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and the free movement of such data, and repealing Directive 95/46 / EC (hereinafter "General Data Protection Regulation" or "GDPR”).

MIEL FACTORY is committed to protecting and ensuring the security and confidentiality of the personal data of its Customers in accordance with the GDPR, in particular by taking all necessary precautions to prevent this data from being distorted, damaged or from unauthorized third parties having access to it.


In particular, the personal data of Customers may be transmitted to service providers and contractual partners who, as subcontractors within the meaning of the GDPR, intervene and contribute directly to the management of Orders and for which it is absolutely necessary to access the data personal information provided by the Customer when creating and using their Account (identity, postal address, telephone number, email address). Subcontractors can only act on instructions from MIEL FACTORY.

Personal data of Customers is collected for the following purposes: order management and customer relations; Client information relating to offers and commercial information related to the brand; strengthening and improving the communication of the Website and the brand by sending, in particular, newsletters and special offers according to the preferences of the Client noted on the Site; improving and personalizing the services offered to Customers; and compliance with legal and regulatory obligations.

The Customer's personal data are only kept for the time strictly necessary for the purposes set out above. 

In accordance with the GDPR, the Customer has a right of access, rectification and opposition to personal data concerning him (hereinafter "IT Rights and Freedoms").

To exercise one or more of the Computer Rights and Freedoms, the Customer must send a request by email to the Customer service of MIEL FACTORY, by filling in the contact form located on the site (contact@miel-factory.com) or by writing to the 'following address by indicating his name, first name, e-mail address and customer references: MIEL FACTORY, 28 rue de Sévigné, 75004 Paris FRANCE and by indicating his last name, first name, e-mail address and customer references.

Each request must be signed and accompanied by a photocopy of an identity document bearing the Client's signature and specify the response address.

The response to the request made on the basis of one or more Computer Rights and Freedoms will be sent within 2 months of receipt of the request.

The Customer can communicate to MIEL FACTORY specific directives in which he or she defines the way in which he or she intends to be exercised, after his death, the Computer Rights and Freedoms in accordance with the GDPR.

10/ COOKIES

The site you are visiting uses tracers (cookies). Thus, the site may access information already stored in your terminal electronic communications equipment and enter information there. 

The site exclusively uses so-called "strictly necessary" tracers, which do not require your prior consent. 

We use these tracers to allow and facilitate navigation on the site, in particular by memorizing your navigation preferences defined during your session.

These tracers cannot, technically, be deactivated from the site. You can nevertheless oppose the use of these tracers, exclusively by configuring your browser. This setting depends on the browser you are using, but it is generally simple to perform: in principle, you can either activate a private browsing function or only prohibit or restrict the tracers (cookies). Please note, it is possible that plotters have been saved on your device before setting your browser: in this case, delete your browsing history, always using your browser settings.

The use of tracers is governed by article 32 II of law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978, transposing article 5.3 of Directive 2002/58/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council of July 12, 2002 as amended by Directive 2009/136/EC.

To find out more about cookies and tracers, we invite you to consult the CNIL website: www.cnil.fr.

Our honey shop

Our hive, in the heart of Paris, in the Marais.

Discover

Discover our honeys

A collection of more than 50 honeys, sourced with the greatest care, to guarantee you a purity and an incomparable quality.

All our honeys

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.

IDENTIFICATION

Raison Sociale : Miel Factory
Siège social : 28, rue de Sévigné- 75004 Paris -
Téléphone : 01 44 93 92 72
E mail : contact@miel-factory.com
Site web : www.miel-factory.com
SIRET : 808 777 775 00020
TVA intra-communautaire : FR 7280808777775
RCS : Nanterre- 808777775
Code APE : 4729Z
Capital social : 135 000 

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE 

DISPOSITIONS GÉNÉRALES

Les présentes conditions générales de vente s’appliquent de manière exclusive à toutes personnes physiques ou morales effectuant un achat par le biais du Site Miel Factory.
Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont expressément acceptées à tous les produits vendus sur miel-factory.com sans réserves par le client qui reconnaît en avoir pris connaissance préalablement à sa commande sur le site. Elles prévaudront, le cas échéant, sur tout document contradictoire et toutes autres conditions n'engagent Miel Factory qu’après confirmation écrite de sa part.
Ces conditions étant susceptibles d’être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis, les conditions applicables sont celles en vigueur sur le site à la date de la commande.

Le client déclare en outre avoir la pleine capacité juridique lui permettant de s’engager au titre des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente. Le client déclare également être informé que les présentes conditions générales de vente ne requièrent pas la signature manuscrite pour être acceptées dès lors qu’il a validé sa commande en ligne.

Les renseignements donnés sur le présent site internet, ainsi que les produits dont la vente est mise en ligne, peuvent être modifiés par Miel Factory sans préavis, étant précisé que ces modifications ne s’appliqueront dès lors qu’aux commandes postérieures.
Dans le but d’améliorer la qualité de nos produits, nous nous réservons le droit de modifier, à tout moment et sans préavis, les caractéristiques techniques de nos articles. Pour l’ensemble des produits fabriqués, Miel Factory est seul juge de la réalisation dans les règles de l’art des produits commandés.

Les croquis, photos, textes, illustrations, l’exactitude des couleurs et saveurs figurant sur notre site internet sont donnés à titre purement indicatif et ne sauraient en aucun cas être considérés comme contractuels. Par ailleurs, Miel Factory ne pourra pas être tenu responsable des erreurs typographiques figurant dans son site indépendamment de sa volonté.

Toute reproduction ou représentation, même partielle, par quelque procédé que ce soit, des pages de notre site et faite sans l’autorisation de notre société est illicite et constitue une contrefaçon.
Toutes les ventes de l’entreprise sont faites exclusivement aux présentes conditions générales de ventes. Les renseignements figurant sur les plaquettes, prospectus ou autres documents techniques ou publications ont seulement valeur indicative.

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont uniquement établies en Français.

1/ Création d’un compte client

Toute personne physique souhaitant passer commande sur le Site doit créer un compte client.
Lors de la création de son compte, le Client doit fournir les éléments qui lui sont demandés. Il s’engage, à ce titre, à ne fournir que des informations exactes et à informer Miel Factory de tout changement qui pourrait les affecter par la suite, en envoyant, sans délai, un email à l’adresse contact@miel-factory.fr.
Le Client s’engage à conserver secret et à ne divulguer à personne l’identifiant et le mot de passe créés lors de l’ouverture de son compte. Il est seul responsable de l’utilisation du Site faite grâce à ses identifiants et mot de passe. En cas d’utilisation frauduleuse de ses identifiants et/ou mot de passe, le Client s’engage à en avertir Miel Factory, sans délai, par email à l’adresse contact@miel-factory. com

2/ Commande de Produits sur le Site

Les Produits proposés à la vente sont décrits et présentés avec la plus grande exactitude possible. Toutefois les variations minimes dans la représentation des produits n’engagent pas la responsabilité de Miel Factory et n’affectent pas la validité de la vente. Miel Factory se réserve le droit de corriger le contenu du site.

Toutes les commandes passées à miel-factory.com sont destinées à l’usage personnel des clients. Les clients ou les destinataires des produits s’interdisent toute revente partielle ou totale des produits. Miel Factory se dégage de fait de toute responsabilité juridique si l’acquittement des taxes n’était pas effectué par le client.
Après avoir sélectionné le(s) produit(s) que le Client souhaite acheter dans son panier dont il peut modifier à tout moment le contenu, un rappel du contenu de la commande est proposé au Client.

Le Client confirme son acceptation de sa commande en cochant la case de validation des CGV. Le contrat est alors valablement conclu entre Miel Factory et le Client.

Le Client procède au paiement de sa commande, en utilisant l’une des solutions de paiement qui lui est proposée. Pour procéder au paiement,le Client saisit les coordonnées delivraison du ou des Produit(s)et,de facturation, si elles sont différentes.
Le Client doit s’assurer que ces informations communiquées sont correctes et qu’elles le restent jusqu’à complète livraison du ou des Produit(s) commandé(s). Le Client s’engage donc à informer Miel Factory de tout changement de coordonnées de facturation et/ou de livraison qui pourrait intervenir entre la commande et la livraison, en envoyant, sans délai, un email à l’adresse contact@miel-factory.com. A défaut, en cas de retard et/ou d’erreur de livraison, tous les frais engagés pour la réexpédition dudit ou desdits Produit(s) seront mis à la charge du Client.

Miel Factory adresse une confirmation de commande par email au Client.

MielFactory se réserve le droit d’annuler toute commande d’un client avec lequel existerait un litige relatif au paiement d'une commande antérieure.

3/ Prix

Le prix est exprimé en euros TTC. Le prix indiqué sur les fiches produit ne comprend pas le transport. Le prix indiqué dans la confirmation de commande est le prix définitif, exprimé toutes taxes comprises et incluant le port et la TVA. Ce prix comprend les prix des produits, les frais de manutention, d’emballage et de conservation des produits, les frais de transport et de mise en service.

4/ Frais de Port

Pour la France Métropolitaine, une participation financière est demandée pour l’expédition d’une commande en fonction de son poids.
Pour lestais autres que la France Métropolitaine, le client est prié de contacter contact@miel-factory.com afin d’organiser les modalités d’envoi et de s’accorder sur les prix exacts en fonction des destinations.

5/ Livraison

Miel Factory s’engage à livrer les Produits dans un délai n’excédant pas 30 jours à compter de la date de commande. Le Client est informé par email, lorsque sa commande est prête, de son expédition. La livraison sera effectuée par la Poste en Colissimo suivi en France Métropolitaine. La livraison est effectuée par la remise directe du produit au destinataire annoncé, soit en cas d’absence, au bureau de Poste le plus proche.

Les retards éventuels ne donnent pas le droit à l’acheteur de réclamer des dommages et intérêts. A la livraison, tout problème devra être signalé au livreur, en cas d’anomalie le client émettra une réserve sur le bon de livraison. Sans le respect de cette obligation, aucune procédure ne pourra être prise en compte.
Miel Factory ne peut en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable d’une éventuelle dégradation des produits en cas de réception tardive due à une absence du client.

A partir du moment où le colis est noté « livré » par Colissimo Suivi sur le bordereau de livraison, Miel Factory dégage totalement toute responsabilité.

6/Droit de rétractation et remboursement

Sans préjudice des dispositions légales relatives à la conformité des produits ou aux vices cachés, le Client dispose d’un délai de 14 jours francs à compter de la réception du ou des Produit(s) commandés pour exercer son droit de rétractation auprès de Miel Factory, sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalité.
Pour exercer son droit, le Client doit retourner, à ses frais, le ou les Produit(s):
- non utilisé(s),
- avec leurs emballages propres et intacts
à l'adresse : Miel Factory, 28 rue de Sévigné, 75004 Paris 
Miel Factory se réserve le droit de refuser un remboursement si l’une des 2 conditions ci-dessus n’était pas respectée.

Le remboursement du ou des Produit(s) retourné(s) est effectué par Miel Factory par crédit sur sa carte bancaire ou avoir selon le choix du client,et au plus tard dans les 30 jours suivant la date à laquelle le droit de rétractation a été exercé.

7/ Service client

Pour toute demande d’informations, de précisions ou pour toute réclamation, le Client doit contacter, en priorité, le service clientèle de Miel Factory, afin de permettre à ce dernier de tenter de trouver une solution amiable.
Le service client de Miel Factory est accessible du lundi au vendredi de 11 heures à 19 heures en utilisant les coordonnées suivantes :
Téléphone : +33 (0)1.44.93.92.72
Email : contact@miel-factory.com
Courrier : Miel Factory, 28 rue de Sévigné, 75004 Paris

8/ Responsabilité

Miel Factory met en œuvre toutes les mesures propres à assurer au Client la fourniture, dans des conditions optimales, de Produits de qualité. Elle ne saurait cependant en aucun cas voir sa responsabilité engagée pour toute inexécution ou mauvaise exécution de tout ou partie des prestations prévues au contrat, qui serait imputable soit au Client, soit au fait imprévisible et insurmontable d’un tiers étranger au contrat, soit à un cas de force majeure. Plus généralement, si la responsabilité de Miel Factory se trouvait engagée, elle ne pourrait en aucun cas accepter d’indemniser le client pour des dommages indirects ou dont l’existence et/ou le quantum ne seraient pas établi par des preuves.

Miel Factory s’assure du bon fonctionnement du Site, mais ne saurait en aucun cas garantir qu’il sera exempt d’anomalies ou d’erreurs ou qu’il fonctionnera sans interruption. Elle ne saurait donc être tenue pour responsable de tout type de dommage découlant de l’utilisation ou de l’impossibilité totale ou partielle d’utiliser le Site. De même, Miel Factory dégage toute responsabilité quant au contenu des sites Internet de tiers accessibles par des liens hypertextes pouvant être présents sur le Site.

9/ Données personnelles & Propriété intellectuelle

Le Client est informé et accepte que ses données personnelles peuvent être collectées sur le Site et utilisées par MIEL FACTORY qui agit en qualité de responsable de traitement au sens du Règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement Européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, et abrogeant la directive 95/46/CE (ci-après « Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données » ou « RGPD »).

MIEL FACTORY s’engage à protéger et à assurer la sécurité et la confidentialité des données personnelles de ses Clients conformément au RGPD, notamment en prenant toutes précautions utiles pour empêcher que ces données soient déformées, endommagées ou que des tiers non autorisés y aient accès.

En particulier, les données personnelles des Clients peuvent être transmises aux prestataires et partenaires contractuels qui, en qualité de sous-traitants au sens du RGPD, interviennent et contribuent directement à la gestion des Commandes et pour lesquels il est absolument nécessaire d’accéder aux données personnelles renseignées par le Client lors de la création et de l’utilisation de son Compte (identité, adresse postale, numéro de téléphone, adresse mail). Les sous-traitants ne peuvent agir que sur instruction de MIEL FACTORY.

Les données personnelles des Clients sont collectées pour les finalités suivantes :

  • la gestion des Commandes et des relations avec les Clients ;
  • l’information des Clients relative aux offres et informations commerciales en lien avec la marque ; 
  • le renforcement et l’amélioration de la communication du Site Internet et de la marque par l’envoi, notamment, de newsletters et d’offres spéciales en fonction des préférences du Client constatées sur le Site ;
  • l’amélioration et la personnalisation des services proposés aux Clients ; et le respect des obligations légales et réglementaires.

Les données personnelles du Client ne sont conservées que pour la durée strictement nécessaire au regard des finalités précédemment exposées.

Conformément au RGPD, le Client dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et d’opposition aux données personnelles le concernant (ci-après les « Droits Informatique et Libertés »).

Pour exercer un ou plusieurs des Droits Informatique et Libertés, le Client doit adresser une demande par email  au service Client de MIEL FACTORY, en remplissant le formulaire de contact situé sur le site (contact@miel-factory.com) ou en écrivant à l’adresse suivante en indiquant ses nom, prénom, adresse e-mail et ses références client : MIEL FACTORY , 28 rue de Sévigné, 75004 Paris FRANCE et en indiquant ses nom, prénom, adresse e-mail et ses références client.

Chaque demande doit être signée et accompagnée de la photocopie d’un titre d’identité portant signature du Client et préciser l’adresse de réponse.

La réponse à la demande exercée sur le fondement d’un ou plusieurs Droits Informatiques et Libertés sera adressée dans un délai de 2 mois suivant la réception de la demande.

Le Client peut communiquer à MIEL FACTORY des directives particulières dans lesquelles il ou elle définit la manière dont il ou elle entend que soient exercés, après son décès, les Droits Informatiques et Libertés conformément au RGPD.

10/ COOKIES

Le site que vous visitez utilise des traceurs (cookies). Ainsi, le site est susceptible d'accéder à des informations déjà stockées dans votre équipement terminal de communications électroniques et d'y inscrire des informations.

Le site utilise exclusivement des traceurs dits "strictement nécessaires", qui ne nécessitent pas votre consentement préalable.

Nous utilisons ces traceurs pour permettre et faciliter la navigation sur le site notamment en mémorisant vos préférences de navigation définis au cours de votre session.

Ces traceurs ne peuvent pas, techniquement, être désactivés depuis le site. Vous pouvez néanmoins vous opposer à l'utilisation de ces traceurs, exclusivement en paramétrant votre navigateur. Ce paramétrage dépend du navigateur que vous utilisez, mais il est en général simple à réaliser : en principe, vous pouvez soit activer une fonction de navigation privée soit uniquement interdire ou restreindre les traceurs (cookies). Attention, il se peut que des traceurs aient été enregistrés sur votre périphérique avant le paramétrage de votre navigateur : dans ce cas, effacez votre historique de navigation, toujours en utilisant le paramétrage de votre navigateur. 

L'utilisation des traceurs est régie par l'article 32 II de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, transposant l'article 5.3 de la directive 2002/58/CE du parlement européen et du conseil du 12 juillet 2002 modifiée par la directive 2009/136/CE.

Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies et traceurs, nous vous invitons à consulter le site de la CNIL : www.cnil.fr.